#FunFactFridays: Things I Carry for Success

This week on LinkedIn there was an article titled, “Things I Carry..” describing what many business luminaries carry everyday that make them successful or cannot live without.

This article prompted me to think what I couldn’t live without. So, I am adding my list to the mix:

  • Moleskin notebook– kicking it old school with writing down ideas, notes
  • Twitter, Google +, LinkedIn, SlideShare updates- technically I don’t carry these put I make a point to read them regularly
  • Positive Attitude
  • Photos of my family, husband, and dog
  • Humor
  • Trade magazines, Wall Street Journal
  • Coffee- I can’t start the day without it
  • IPhone charger
  • Sticky Notes

What’s on your list?

Leave a Reply

